Access Able Transport for All Ages

600true dots bottomright 345true true 800http://www.norwichdoortodoor.org.uk/wp-content/plugins/thethe-image-slider/style/skins/white-rounded
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide9
    Passengers boarding the bus at The Belvedere Centre
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide8
    Driver John with passenger at The Belvedere Centre. (Photo courtesy of Archant)
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide8
    Driver Ricky assisting Phyllis after attending The Stroke Club. (Photo courtesy of 1st Photographic)
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide8
    Passenger Assistant John with Lucy. (Photo courtesy of 1st Photographic)
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide5
    Walkers celebrating completing our sponsored walk
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide6
    Passengers on a visit to Stody Lodge and Gardens on behalf of a grant by Supporting Friends of Friends of the Elderly

Donate Here

Make a donation using Virgin Money Giving

Summer Trips Programme 2013

Tuesday 28th May—Southwold and the Pier: Fare £13

Thursday 25th July Lowestoft: Fare £12

Friday 26th July Highways Nurseries Framlingham tea rooms & shop: Fare £9

Monday 29th July Cock at Drayton for lunch: standard fare

Wednesday 31 July Yarmouth Museum (tea rooms) and sea front: Fare £12

Friday 2nd August—Wroxham and a trip on the Bure Valley Railway to Aylsham: Fare return £10 plus the rail fare of £7.50 single.

Tuesday 06th August Day trip to Dereham for a local market day: Fare £12

Tuesday 13th August Banham Zoo: Fare £13 plus admission £11.50 disabled person £14.50 seniors, £16 adult—£11.50 carer

Thursday 15th August Day trip to pretty Filby Village with lunch at the Bridge restaurant and visit to the local garden centre: Fare £12 lunch extra

Monday 19th August a day trip beside the sea and Pier at Great Yarmouth: Fare £12

Wednesday 21st August Fairhaven park and water gardens: Fare £8 entry £6 adults, £ 5.50 Concessions

Friday 23rd August Whitlingham Broad and Boat trip: Fare £6 plus mini boat trip available 50 minutes ticket £5 adult £4 concessions

Please call the office to book 01603 776735