Access Able Transport for All Ages

600true dots bottomright 345true true 800http://www.norwichdoortodoor.org.uk/wp-content/plugins/thethe-image-slider/style/skins/white-rounded
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide9
    Passengers boarding the bus at The Belvedere Centre
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide8
    Driver John with passenger at The Belvedere Centre. (Photo courtesy of Archant)
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide8
    Driver Ricky assisting Phyllis after attending The Stroke Club. (Photo courtesy of 1st Photographic)
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide8
    Passenger Assistant John with Lucy. (Photo courtesy of 1st Photographic)
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide5
    Walkers celebrating completing our sponsored walk
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide6
    Passengers on a visit to Stody Lodge and Gardens on behalf of a grant by Supporting Friends of Friends of the Elderly

Donate Here

Make a donation using Virgin Money Giving

Summer Trips Programme 2014

Due to the popularity of our Summer Trips Programme we will need to limit passengers to three each.  Please can you make three preferred choices, and rank them from 1-3 (1 being the highest), contact the office for more information.

Wed 28th May Sheringham Park and town Fare £15         

Friday 25th July Day trip to Lowestoft  Fare £15

Monday 28th July Gressenhall Work House Museum entry Adult: £9.90 Con £8.60 Fare £12

Wed 30th July Waveney Stardust boat from Brundall 10am—14:00 £8 per person. Max 10 passengers.  Fare £10

Tues 5th August Highways Nurseries Fare £9

Thurs 7th August Fellbrigg Hall and Gardens  Entry £9.45, garden only £4.45 Fare: £15

Monday 11th August a Great Yarmouth Visit Time and Tide Museum or the Pier Fare £15

Wed 13th August Waveney Stardust Boat From Beccles 10am—14:00 £8 per person. Max 10 passengers.  Fare £15

Tues 19th August Blickling Hall entrance to hall £12.15 gardens only £8.05: Fare £15

Thursday 21st August lunch at The Cottage Normal Fare applies.

Tues 26th August Whitlingham Broad and Boat trip: 50 minutes ticket £5 adult £4 con Fare £6

Thurs 28th August Lunch at Bridge Restaurant in Filby & visit to the local garden centre Fare £12 lunch extra